Gregory T. Anderson
Krista K. Mayfield
Kera E. Hagan
Phillip W. Thron
Joshua H. Marks
Ann G. Breeden
Staff
Paralegals
Mary Andersen, FRP
Paralegal

Phone: 727-505-6780
Email: mandersen@andersonmayfield.com
Rafiah Bacchus, FRP
Paralegal

Phone: 561-623-8043
Email: rbacchus@andersonmayfield.com
   
Karena Higby, FRP
Paralegal

Phone: 561-688-0245
Email: khigby@andersonmayfield.com
Harlen Lameyer
Paralegal

Phone: 561-623-8047
Email: hlameyer@andersonmayfield.com
   
Heather Marks
Paralegal

Phone: 561-688-0098
Email: heatherm@andersonmayfield.com
Bri'Anna Vernon
Paralegal

Phone: 561-688-0201
Email: vernonb@andersonmayfield.com
   
Audrey Ziegler
Paralegal

Phone: 561-688-0253
Email: aziegler@andersonmayfield.com



   
Legal Assistants
Alicia Crocco
Legal Assistant

Phone: 561-688-0254
Email: acrocco@andersonmayfield.com
Jennifer Riley
Legal Assistant

Phone: 561-688-0267
Email: jriley@andersonmayfield.com